Broken Sunlight CD + LP + USB


Broken Sunlight, the debut album by DJ Nu-Mark available on 3 disc set, double LP and 1GB DJ Needle USB drive.

This offer contains:

-Times Is Rough feat. Tiron
-Tonight feat. J-Live, Erica Dee & M3
-The Fever feat. A-Skillz
-Our Generation Re-Edit feat. Ernie Hines
-Never Be Wrong feat. Haas
-When You Sleep feat. Large Professor
-Vengeance Is Mine
-Feel The Way About It feat. Tiron & Ayomari
-Don't Play Around feat. Aloe Blacc & Charles Bradley
-Dumpin' Em All feat. Bumpy Knuckles
-Tropicalifornia feat. Quantic
-Tough Break
-Oya' Indebure feat. Laudir de Oliveira
-Dumpin' Em All (Inst.)
-When You Sleep (Inst.)
-Feel The Way About It (Inst.)
-Tonight (Inst.)
-Our Generation (Instrumental)
-Troplicalifornia (Drumapella)
-Oya' Indebure (Inst.)
-Never Be Wrong (Inst.)
-The Fever feat. A-Skillz
-Vengeance Is Mine
-Tropicalifornia feat. Quantic
-Don't Play Around (Inst)
-Broken Sunlight CD
-Broken Sunlight LP

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

Broken Sunlight CD

Broken Sunlight 2LP